Hosting an Airbnb Experience

DTLA: Grab a Bite & See the Sights – Explore amazing food spots with your personal photographer (me)

LA is a unique city unlike any other. There’s a reason we’re called the City of Angels! I want to show travelers and locals all the spots that I personally recommend to my out-of-town friends. That’s why I’m hosting my own Airbnb Experience!

Airbnb_2

That’s me in the gray shirt; giving the tour to my friends

Airbnb_5

What’s an Airbnb Experience? Experiences are excursions or other activities designed and led by local hosts. Hosts give guests unique access into places and communities in their city.

This experience will include:

  • A walking tour throughout the Historic Core
  • Food you won’t find anywhere else
  • Los Angeles trivia!
  • A personal photographer (ME!)
  • and more…

I’ll expertly capture your LA experience to share with all your friends. You’ll go home feeling like you’ve been followed by the paparazzi. Below are some example images you’ll receive if you book this experience – share with anyone you know that may be traveling to Los Angeles!

Date available right now: November 19th & 26th 

Book on the Airbnb site: HERE!

Airbnb_6Airbnb_4Airbnb_8Airbnb_9Airbnb_10Airbnb_11Airbnb_12Airbnb_16

Love the photos? Want your own? – Book the experience!

Leave a comment