BEquinox: The Shape of Things to Come

This past weekend, I attended my second regional burn festival, “BEquinox”, which took place at the Joshua Tree Lake, RV Campgrounds.

This event is a place for Los Angeles burners to thrive. BEquinox asks participants who and what they would like to “BE” as the embodiment of mind, body and spirit with the passing of each Vernal Equinox.

I know who and what I’d like to BE.
It much easier said than done.
Some days I am what I want to be and some days I’m not.
Sometimes I feel lost while wandering alone.
At BEquinox, I’m not so lost and
not all those who wander are lost.

BEquinox-1BEquinox-2BEquinox-3BEquinox-4BEquinox-5BEquinox-6BEquinox-7BEquinox-8BEquinox-9BEquinox-10BEquinox-11BEquinox-12BEquinox-13BEquinox-14BEquinox-15BEquinox-16BEquinox-17BEquinox-18BEquinox-19BEquinox-20BEquinox-21BEquinox-22BEquinox-23BEquinox-24BEquinox-25BEquinox-26

4 thoughts on “BEquinox: The Shape of Things to Come

Leave a Reply

