Alex Hall

My friend, colleague and officemate, Alex Hall is running for his neighborhood council and asked me to do his headshots. I don’t shoot headshots often, but when I do; I do it outside, not in a studio on a beautiful overcast day.

A father and community organizer, Alex is currently the chair of the Ad Hoc Rec & Park committee for the Central San Pedro Neighborhood Council. He’s running for one of the 17 at large Board member seats for the council. Elections will be held on June 7th – yes same day as the “real” election. So go vote!

Alex_Hall_2016-4Alex_Hall_2016-6Alex_Hall_2016Alex_Hall_2016-2Alex_Hall_2016-7Alex_Hall_2016-9Alex_Hall_2016-10Alex_Hall_2016-11

Alex_Hall_2016-13

And of course a lady bug landed on him – you know that means good luck!

Alex_Hall_2016-14

Good Luck Alex!

Update: – He won! I like to think my photos helped his campaign!

 

Leave a Reply

