No-pants Subway Ride 2014

I took the risk and went on my first No-pants subway ride in Hollywood. Except I wore my pants. A photographer gotta have her pockets! There were lots of skin and buns, I even saw Harry Potter, Bat Man, and Oscar the grouch. Enjoy the sight as the no-pant goers ended up at the bar Loaded. This event happened in dozens of cities around the world on January 13, 2014. Maybe I’ll wear my undies next year.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “No-pants Subway Ride 2014

Leave a Reply

